Philadelphia Soccer Club 2018 Tryouts


Opens:
Closes:

Philadelphia Soccer Club 2018 Tryouts Schedule

All tryouts will take place from 6:00pm to 7:30pm unless otherwise noted.

Age

Boys Try Out Dates Girls

Try Out Dates

U8

2011

 

TJ McAdams

ThomasJmcadams@comcast.net

4/3/2018

4/10/2018 – Field #5A

4/17/2018

Chris McKenna

christophermckenna.cpa@gmail.com

 

4/2/2018

4/9/2018 – Field #5A

4/16/2018


U9

2010

 

Sean Decker

Seand4371@gmail.com

4/4/2018

4/11/2018 – Field #3A

4/18/2018

Brigid Kelley

Mrs.kelley@yahoo.com

4/2/2018

4/9/2018 – Field #5B

4/16/2018


U10

2009

 

Kevin Sullivan

KSullivan@deltabjds.com

 

4/4/2018

4/11/2018 – Field #3B

4/18/2018

Stephen Dingas

4germany4@gmail.com

4/5/2018

4/12/2018 – Field #5B

4/19/2018


U11

2008

 

Chris McKenna

christophermckenna.cpa@gmail.com

4/4/2018

4/11/2018 – Field #6

4/18/2018

Dennis Sullivan

dsul04@gmail.com

4/3/2018

4/11/2018 – Field #8

4/17/2018


U12

2007

 

Brendan Sullivan

Bqs121@gmail.com

4/5/2018

4/12/2018 – Field #6

4/19/2018

Kevin Sullivan

KSullivan@deltabjds.com

 

4/3/2018

4/10/2018 – Field #6

4/17/2018


U13

2006

 

Mike Whalen

Mwhalen475@yahoo.com

4/2/2018

4/9/2018 – Field #3

4/16/2018

Chelsea Czarnik

Cczarnik@holyfamily.edu

 

4/5/2018

4/12/2018 – Field #4

4/19/2018


U14

2005

 

Christian Pembroke

pemby1212@gmail.com

 

4/2/2018

4/9/2018 – Field #4

4/16/2018

Tommy DeGeorge

tdege777@yahoo.com

4/4/2018

4/11/2018 – Field #4

4/18/2018


U15

2004

 

Ake Elgeyar

aelgayar8@gmail.com

 

4/3/2018

4/10/2018 – Field #4

4/17/2018

Karla Schacher

Karla.schacher@gmail.com

3/14/2018

3/21/2018 – Field #

Northeast HS 7:30 – 9:00


U16

2003

 

Joe Reteneller

 joeret18@gmail.com

 

Northeast HS - Contact Coach Directly for Dates & Training information Tommy DeGeorge

tdege777@yahoo.com

 

4/26/2018

5/3/2018 – Field # 4

 

Please note that once a player is offered a spot on a team and completes the registration process, there will be no refunds.